Home » SONY » PSVITA » LEGO Jurassic World
LEGO Jurassic World

LEGO Jurassic World

Lego Jurassic World is a 2015 Lego action-adventure video game developed by Traveller's Tales and published by Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, which was released for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, PlayStation Vita, Nintendo 3DS, Wii U, Xbox One, Xbox 360, and Microsoft Windows. It adapts the plots of all four Jurassic Park films. The game was released on 12 June 2015 to coincide with Jurassic World's theatrical release.

The game was first teased when a Tyrannosaurus appeared during the end credits of Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham. The game was officially announced in January 2015. In March 2015, a trailer was released for the game. A second trailer was released in May 2015.

Lego Jurassic World's gameplay is similar to other Lego video games. Gameplay consists of the player solving puzzles. A free roam mode becomes available after missions are completed. The game incorporates a two-player cooperation mode. The player will have the choice of more than 100 playable characters, including more than 20 dinosaur species and also Mr. DNA (a cartoon character featured in the 1993 Jurassic Park film). Voice clips for the game's characters were taken directly from the first three films. Each character has a special power. The game features 20 levels, with five levels based on each film.

Genre: Action
Rating: E10 for 10+
Rating Info: Animated Violence
Available Platforms: PS3, WiiU
Release Date: 12 june 2015

For pricing & availability
Please call (450) 507-1288